LCC is here to support you! During LCC’s closure, advisors will still meet students virtually. Schedule an appointment by going to Navigate and selecting “Appointments” or by calling (360) 442-2350. New students should go through the New Student Orientation.

 

ctcLink Logo

ctcLink news and updates

Need help? Join us in the Virtual Welcome Center or check out our ctcLink webpages.

Our advisors provide professional academic advising designed to help you plan and succeed in your educational goals!

Advising Services

  • Academic Advising and Program Planning
  • New Student Orientation
  • Student Retention
  • Transfer Degree Planning
  • Transfer Clubs and Fairs
  • Pre-Nursing Advising

Get Started Today

Whether you're a recent high school grad, training for a new career, or just want a better future, here is how to get started at LCC.

Get started today!

 


Contact Advising & Registration Services

Advising is conveniently located in the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your classes by visiting the Advising Center in person during regular business hours (M-Th, 8:00am - 5:00pm), or call (360) 442-2350

Entry & Transfer Advising

 Alejandra Sanchez

  (360) 442-2355
  asanchez@lowercolumbia.edu

 Ian Triana

  (360) 442-2425
  itriana@lowercolumbia.edu

 Devin Hendricks

  (360) 442-2356
  dhendricks@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristen Kordecki

  (360) 442-2358
  kkordecki@lowercolumbia.edu

Pre-Nursing Advising

 Donovan Tate

  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Director of Advising & Testing

 Byron Ford

  (360) 442-2354
  bford@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.