Feedback

Lower Columbia College publishes class information online and in print once each quarter. The print schedule is available on campus and is mailed to homes weeks before each quarter begins.

  Stay on track by meeting with an advisor every quarter.
  Compile a private list of your classes (credit only) with the Private List tool.
  Get help from Advising and Entry Services in the Admissions Center, 360.442.2311. 
  See Academic Calendar for important dates and deadlines

Winter Quarter 2018

January 2 - March 9 • Final Exams: March 13 - 15 • Grades Available March 20

Fall Quarter 2017

Sept 18 - Dec 1 • Final Exams: Dec 5 - 7 • Grades Available Dec 12


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours, email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  360.442.2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  360.442.2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  360.442.2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  360.442.2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.