Class Schedule
Feedback

Lower Columbia College publishes class information online and in print once each quarter. The print schedule is available on campus and is mailed to homes weeks before each quarter begins.

Fall Quarter 2019

September 23 - Dec 6 • Final Exams: December 10-12 • Grades Available December 17

Summer Quarter 2019

July 8 - August 29 • Final Exams: Last Day of Summer Classes • Grades Available September 4

Planning Tools

Class Schedule Archive


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours (M-F: 8 am - 5 pm), email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call (360) 442-2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

Entry & Transfer Advising

 Shawnee Randolph

  (360) 442-2358
  srandolph@lowercolumbia.edu

 Alejandra Sanchez

  (360) 442-2355
  asanchez@lowercolumbia.edu

 Ian Triana

  (360) 442-2425
  itriana@lowercolumbia.edu

Pre-Nursing Advising

 Donovan Tate

  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Director of Advising & Testing

 Byron Ford

  (360) 442-2354
  bford@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.