Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Alice Dietz, Chair, appointed October 2018
Public Relations Manager at Cowlitz PUD; former Director of Programs at Cowlitz Economic Development Council.

Michael Karnofski, Vice Chair, appointed June 2020
Kelso City Council Member; former manager at Weyerhaeuser.

Liz Cattin, appointed March 2021
Director of Community Health for PeaceHealth Columbia Network. 

Bogyeong Kim, appointed December 2013
Former English teacher in South Korea.

Marc Silva, appointed March 2022
AVP, Branch Manager, Columbia Bank (Longview branch).

See also: LCC Board of Trustees webpage.

Copyright 2023 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.