Meet your 2022-2023 ASLCC Officers!

Your associated student government officers work to create an interactive, fun and welcoming environment for students and community members on the LCC campus.

If you have an issue or idea you'd like to discuss, want to know about student events and activities, or learn how to become a student leader, visit the ASLCC offices upstairs in the Student Center or call the Student Government phone at (360) 442-2450. Email addresses for individual ASLCC officers are found below.


Coming Soon

Executive Director

Jaida Barrows

 

 jbarrows@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Chief Justice Director

Y Ta

 yta@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Student Affairs Director

Charlotte Curry

 

ccurry@lcc.ctc.edu  


Coming Soon

Diversity & Equity Director

Karin Sekiguchi

 

ksekiguchi@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Graphic Design Director

James-Pierre Perkins

 

jperkins@lcc.ctc.edu

 


Coming Soon

Student Activities Director

Jordynn Madden

 

 jmadden@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Fitness Activities Director

Eunseo Im

 

 eunseoim@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Clubs & Organizations Director

Claire Billingsley

 

 cbillingsley@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Public Relations Director

Dayna Avery

 

davery@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Mental Health Advocacy Director

Melinda Coleman

 

mcoleman@lcc.ctc.edu


Coming Soon

Finance Director

Andrew Bingham

 

abingham@lcc.ctc.edu


Contact Student Programs & Activities

Stop by the Student Activities Office located on the first floor of the Student Center during business hours (Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm, closed Fridays during summer session*) for information about clubs, student government, student awards, and other student information.

 Richard Arquette, Director of Student Programs & Student Housing

  (360) 442-2443

  rarquette@lowercolumbia.edu

 

Follow Student Activities

  
Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.