As one of six campuses of the Washington State University system, WSU Vancouver offers big-school resources in a small-school environment. The University provides bachelor’s, master’s and doctorate degrees to benefit the people, communities and economy of Southwest Washington.

Explore WSU Vancouver degrees, majors and programs and let us help you learn more about WSU Vancouver’s degree programs and how to transfer.

Appointments are available at the LCC University Center, at WSU Vancouver, by phone or Zoom:


Contact WSU Vancouver

Join us on Social Media