Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Heidi Carmody

Heidi Carmody
Tutorial Center Program Coordinator

360.442.2572
hcarmody@lowercolumbia.edu

Louise Choate

Louise Choate
Library & Archives Paraprofessional, Circulation Supervisor

360.442.2668
lchoate@lowercolumbia.edu

Troy Farnham

Troy Farnham
Library & Archives Paraprofessional, Cataloging and Reserves

360.442.2663
tfarnham@lowercolumbia.edu

Andrea Gillaspy-Steinhilper

Andrea Gillaspy-Steinhilper
Adjunct Librarian, Reference & Instruction

360.442.2665
agillaspy@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith
Director of eLearning

360.442.2520
sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Melinda Harbaugh

Melinda Harbaugh
Interim Dean of Instruction & Learning Resources

360.442.2662
mharbaugh@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy
Faculty Librarian

360.442.2667
lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Rachel Mistic

Rachel Mistic
Administrative Assistant

360.442.2530
rmistic@lowercolumbia.edu

Yelena Pisarchuk

Yelena Pisarchuk
eLearning Program Assistant

360.442.2520
ypisarchuk@lowercolumbia.edu

Sam Rintoul

Sam Rintoul
Library & Archives Paraprofessional

360.442.2666
srintoul@lowercolumbia.edu

Brandon Wilkinson

Brandon Wilkinson
Adjunct Librarian, Reference & Instruction

360.442.2665
bwilkinson@lowercolumbia.edu

 


Contact the Library

 Alan Thompson Library

 Hours

Mon - Thur: 7:30 am - 7 pm
Fri: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
Sun: closed

Closed between quarters and on holidays.
Closed on Fridays and Saturdays during summer session.

Join us on Social Media

 
  • Fun library posts
  • Reminders & updates
  • Tips & tricks
Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.