Campus Closed

2/21/2018 - Campus is closed. Athletic events postponed to 2/22. - Learn More.

Feedback

Register for Spring Quarter by March 15 and you'll be eligible to win *money for books!

How to Enter?

Just sign up for your Spring Quarter classes before midnight on March 15!

If you don't have an advisor, stop by or contact Advising and Entry Services in the Admission Center, 360.442.2311.

Links You Need  

  Important Dates!

February 23: Priority registration for students receiving veteran benefits.

February 26: Priority registration for returning students.

March 5: Open registration for all students.

March 23: Last day to be added to a waitlist for a full class.

March 27: Spring quarter tuition due.

April 2: First day of Spring quarter classes.

» more dates

The Money for Books registration promotion ends at midnight on March 15. The student whose name is drawn will receive a gift card valued at $50 from the LCC Bookstore. The winner will be notified by phone and /or LCC student email. Funds for this promotion provided by the LCC Foundation. No state funds used.


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours (M-F: 8 am - 5 pm), email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  360.442.2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  360.442.2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  360.442.2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  360.442.2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.