Feedback

WGU Washington offers online bachelor's and master's degree programs that fit your busy schedule.

Students can complete the first two years of their bachelor's degree at LCC, then transfer to WGU Washington to finish their degree—without leaving home.

Students are encouraged (but not required) to complete prerequisite coursework at LCC before transferring to WGU Washington. Doing so saves tuition dollars, and provides a seamless transition into an online bachelor's degree program.

For more information please visit WGU Washington or call (877) 214-7004.

If you are interested in completing prerequisite coursework at LCC in preparation for transfer to a four-year university, please contact an LCC advisor listed at the bottom of this page. 

Learn how two LCC students transferred to WGU's Teachers College


 

Learn more about Transfer Options:

LCC Entry Advising

  Traci Fuller

   (360) 442-2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

  Shalaina Williams

   (360) 442-2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

  Kristy Gutierrez

   (360) 442-2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

  Leszek Cromwell, Health Care Advising

   (360) 442-2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

WSUV Transfer Coordinator

  Tara Starr

  (360) 353-7800
  tara.starr@wsu.edu

University Center Inquiries

  Vanessa Johnson

  (360) 353-7801
  vjohnson@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.