Feedback

Western Governors University (WGU) offers online bachelor's and master's degree programs that fit your busy schedule.

WGU programs are available online through the College of Business, Teachers College, College of Information Technology, and College of Health Professions.

Students are encouraged (but not required) to complete prerequisite coursework at LCC before transferring to WGU. Doing so saves tuition dollars, and provides a seamless transition into the degree program.

For more information please contact Western Governors University or call (866) 225-5948.

If you are interested in completing prerequisite coursework at LCC in preparation for transfer, please contact one of our advisors listed at the bottom of this page. 

How did WGU reinvent higher education?


Learn more about transferring to Washington State University Vancouver

LCC Entry Advising

  Traci Fuller

   (360) 442-2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

  Shalaina Williams

   (360) 442-2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

  Kristy Gutierrez

   (360) 442-2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

  Leszek Cromwell, Health Care Advising

   (360) 442-2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

WSUV Transfer Coordinator

  Tara Starr

  (360) 353-7800
  tara.starr@wsu.edu

University Center Inquiries

  Vanessa Johnson

  (360) 353-7801
  vjohnson@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.