Feedback

Below are some tools & information that will help you during your time at Lower Columbia College.

Advising Tools

3-Year Class Schedule

Use this three-year class schedule to help with advising and for long range planning.


Academic Policies and Records

Learn about grades, academic standards, credit, graduation, transfer, honors and recognition.


Degree Audit

Request an audit of your degree, which will confirm your remaining degree requirements, by submitting a request form at the Registration desk in the Admissions Building.


Distribution Lists

Lists from the catalog that show course options for the Diversity, Humanities, Natural Sciences, Restricted and Social Science categories.


Forms

Archive of forms frequently needed by students who are enrolled at or who plan to enroll at LCC.


Graduation Planning

Know the steps needed and deadlines for applying to graduate, and participating in the commencement ceremony.


Math Courses Prerequisite Flow Chart

A general guide to mathematics courses you may need to take, based on the score you received on your math placement test, and your intended program of study.


Nursing Website

Learn more about LCC's Nursing program, including admission requirements, course equivalencies, costs, how to apply and the Nursing Assistant Certificate.


Programs of Study

Degrees offered at LCC and degree requirements. Click "View Programs A-Z" to see an alphabetized list of degrees.

 


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours (M-F: 8 am - 5 pm), email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call (360) 442-2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

Entry & Transfer Advising

 Kristy Gutierrez

  (360) 442-2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

 Alejandra Sanchez

  (360) 442-2355
  asanchez@lowercolumbia.edu

 Ian Triana

  (360) 442-2425
  itriana@lowercolumbia.edu

Pre-Nursing Advising

 Donovan Tate

  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Director of Advising & Testing

 Byron Ford

  (360) 442-2354
  bford@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.