Feedback

Not all universities have the same requirements for accepting transfer courses from community and technical colleges.

Know before you go by comparing the LCC courses you've taken to requirements at your designated transfer institution.

Questions about transferring? Don't forget to consult with your LCC advisor about your plans, and visit our Transfer Options page.

Course Equivalency Guides

 

 
 

 

Find Your  Faculty Advisor

Login to Canvas and locate 'Advisor' course

This course explains the options for contacting your facullty advisor.


If you do not see a faculty advisor assigned to you, please call 360.442.2311 for assistance.


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours, email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  360.442.2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  360.442.2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  360.442.2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  360.442.2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.