Contact information for Lower Columbia College Nursing Program.


General Inquiries

Healthcare Programs

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   360.442.2860
Fax: 360.442.2879

Nursing Program

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  360.442.2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Advising

  Leszek Cromwell, Education Planner
  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu


Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

Name/Title Email Telephone
Merry Bond, faculty mbond@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2875
Nicole Buffham, Administrative Assistant nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2865
Leszek Cromwell, Ed Planner lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2425
Jacquelyn Dailey, faculty jemdailey@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2866
Jeanne Hamer, faculty jhamer@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2863
Karen Joiner, Executive Dean / Director of Nursing kjoiner@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2861
Jacqueline Marr, faculty jmarr@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2868
Kim Nelson, Clinical Coordinator knelson@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2877
Tamara Norton, faculty / Assistant Director of Nursing tnorton@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2873
Connie Ramos, faculty cramos@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2864
Kathy Stafford, faculty kstafford@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2874
Annette Ward, faculty award@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2876
Nikki Warthen, faculty nwarthen@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2869
Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator bylen@lowercolumbia.edu 360.442.2860

 


Contact Nursing Programs

We are located on the second floor of the Health & Science Building. Stop by during regular office hours, or call 360.442.2860 to make an appointment. For a full list of all nursing faculty and staff, please see our Contact Us page.

General Healthcare Program Inquiries

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   360.442.2860
Fax: 360.442.2879

Nursing Program Inquiries

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  360.442.2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Program Advising

  Leszek Cromwell, Education Planner
  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.