LCC is operating - we're just doing things differently.

Due to the ongoing pandemic, most programs and services are still operating remotely. Select "learn more" to access a list of face-to-face and hybrid classes for fall quarter. Applications for emergency funding assistance are still being accepted for fall quarter, which starts September 21. - Learn More.

Feedback

Contact information for Lower Columbia College Nursing Program.


General Inquiries

Healthcare Programs

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
  (360) 442-2860
Fax: (360) 442-2879

Nursing Program

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  (360) 442-2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Advising

  Donovan Tate, Health Careers Specialist
  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu


Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

 Kali Brandt, Faculty

 kbrandt@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2868


 Amy Boultinghouse, Faculty

 aboultinghouse@lowercolumbia.edu


 Nicole Buffham, Administrative Assistant

 nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2865


 Deborah Burzynski, Faculty

 dburzynski@lowercolumbia.edu


 Charlotte Derkacht, Faculty

 cderkacht@lowercolumbia.edu


 Becky Grabenhorst, Faculty

 bgrabenhorst@lowercolumbia.edu


 Jeanne Hamer, Faculty

 jhamer@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2863


 Tia Henthorn, Faculty

 thenthorn@lowercolumbia.edu


 Karen Joiner, Executive Dean / Director of Nursing

 kjoiner@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2861


 Kelly Jordan, Faculty

 kjordan@lowercolumbia.edu


 Rebecca Lewis, Faculty

 rlewis@lowercolumbia.edu


 Amber MacLaren, Faculty

 amaclaren@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2862


 Kim Nelson, Clinical Coordinator

 knelson@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2877


 Tamara Norton, Faculty / Assistant Director of Nursing

 tnorton@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2873


 Connie Ramos, Faculty

 cramos@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2864


 Melina Rodman, Faculty

 mrodman@lowercolumbia.edu


 Tiffany Sandy, Faculty

 tsandy@lowercolumbia.edu


 Bill Spaletta, Faculty

 wspaletta@lowercolumbia.edu


 Marci Taylor, Faculty

 mtaylor@lowercolumbia.edu


 Annette Ward, Faculty

 award@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2876


 Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator

 bylen@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2860


Contact Nursing Programs

We are located on the second floor of the Health & Science Building. Stop by during regular office hours, or call (360) 442-2860 to make an appointment. For a full list of all nursing faculty and staff, please see our Contact Us page.

General Healthcare Program Inquiries

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   (360) 442-2860
Fax: (360) 442-2879

Nursing Program Inquiries

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  (360) 442-2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Program Advising

  Donovan Tate, Health Careers Specialist
  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.