Feedback

Contact information for Lower Columbia College Nursing Program.


General Inquiries

Healthcare Programs

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   360.442.2860
Fax: 360.442.2879

Nursing Program

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  360.442.2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Advising

  Leszek Cromwell, Education Planner
  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu


Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

  Merry Bond, Faculty

  mbond@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2875

  Kim Nelson, Clinical Coordinator

  knelson@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2877

  Nicole Buffham, Administrative Assistant

  nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2865

  Tamara Norton, faculty / Assistant Director of Nursing

  tnorton@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2873

  Leszek Cromwell, Ed Planner

  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2425

  Connie Ramos, faculty

  cramos@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2864

  Jacquelyn Dailey, Faculty

  jemdailey@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2866

  Kathy Stafford, faculty

  kstafford@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2874

  Jeanne Hamer, Faculty

  jhamer@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2863

  Annette Ward, faculty

  award@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2876

  Karen Joiner, Executive Dean / Director of Nursing

  kjoiner@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2861

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator

  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2860

  Jacqueline Marr, Faculty

  jmarr@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2868
 


Contact Nursing Programs

We are located on the second floor of the Health & Science Building. Stop by during regular office hours, or call 360.442.2860 to make an appointment. For a full list of all nursing faculty and staff, please see our Contact Us page.

General Healthcare Program Inquiries

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   360.442.2860
Fax: 360.442.2879

Nursing Program Inquiries

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  360.442.2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Program Advising

  Leszek Cromwell, Education Planner
  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.