Feedback

Contact information for Lower Columbia College Nursing Program.


General Inquiries

Healthcare Programs

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   (360) 442-2860
Fax: (360) 442-2879

Nursing Program

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  (360) 442-2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Advising

  Donovan Tate, Health Careers Specialist
  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu


Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

 Merry Bond, Faculty

 mbond@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2875


 Kali Brandt, Faculty

 kbrandt@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2868


 Nicole Buffham, Administrative Assistant

 nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2865


 Jacquelyn Dailey, Faculty

 jemdailey@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2866


 Jeanne Hamer, Faculty

 jhamer@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2863


 Karen Joiner, Executive Dean / Director of Nursing

 kjoiner@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2861


 Kim Nelson, Clinical Coordinator

 knelson@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2877


 Tamara Norton, Faculty / Assistant Director of Nursing

 tnorton@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2873


 Connie Ramos, Faculty

 cramos@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2864


 Kathy Stafford, Faculty

 kstafford@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2874


 Annette Ward, Faculty

 award@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2876


 Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator

 bylen@lowercolumbia.edu
 (360) 442-2860


Contact Nursing Programs

We are located on the second floor of the Health & Science Building. Stop by during regular office hours, or call (360) 442-2860 to make an appointment. For a full list of all nursing faculty and staff, please see our Contact Us page.

General Healthcare Program Inquiries

  Health & Science Building, 2nd floor
   (360) 442-2860
Fax: (360) 442-2879

Nursing Program Inquiries

  Bev Ylen, Program Coordinator
  (360) 442-2860
  bylen@lowercolumbia.edu

Nursing Program Advising

  Donovan Tate, Health Careers Specialist
  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.