LCC is operating - we're just doing things differently.

LCC will continue to operate remotely until further notice (a list of face-to-face and hybrid classes for fall will be posted on July 27). Medical Assisting, Nursing, Machining and Welding resumed limited lab activity on May 5. Applications for emergency funding assistance are still being accepted. - Learn More.

Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Katelyn Berezo

Katelyn Berezo

Tutorial Center Program Coordinator

(360) 442-2572

kberezo@lowercolumbia.edu

Tamara Boyco

Tamara Boyco

Administrative Assistant

(360) 442-2850

tboyco@lowercolumbia.edu

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Coordinator

(360) 442-2520

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

(360) 442-2521

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Melinda Harbaugh

Melinda Harbaugh

Dean of Instruction & Learning Resources

(360) 442-2662

mharbaugh@lowercolumbia.edu

Maryanne Hirning

Maryanne Hirning

Library Circulation Services Manager

(360) 442-2668

mhirning@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2667

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2665

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

Yelena Pisarchuk

Yelena Pisarchuk

eLearning Program Assistant

(360) 442-2520

ypisarchuk@lowercolumbia.edu

 

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.