LCC is operating - we're just doing things differently.

Due to the ongoing pandemic, most programs and services are still operating remotely. Select "learn more" to access a list of face-to-face and hybrid classes for fall quarter. Applications for emergency funding assistance are still being accepted for fall quarter, which starts September 21. - Learn More.

Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Tamara Boyco

Tamara Boyco

Administrative Assistant

(360) 442-2850

tboyco@lowercolumbia.edu

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Coordinator

(360) 442-2520

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

(360) 442-2521

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Melinda Harbaugh

Melinda Harbaugh

Dean of Instruction & Learning Resources

(360) 442-2662

mharbaugh@lowercolumbia.edu

Maryanne Hirning

Maryanne Hirning

Library Circulation Services Manager

(360) 442-2668

mhirning@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2667

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2665

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

Yelena Pisarchuk

Yelena Pisarchuk

eLearning Program Assistant

(360) 442-2520

ypisarchuk@lowercolumbia.edu

 

 
Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.