Don't forget to mask up when you're on campus!

Select "learn more" for current hours of operation by department. - Learn More.

Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Tamara Boyco

Tamara Boyco

Administrative Assistant

tboyco@lowercolumbia.edu

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Coordinator

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia

Library Circulation Services Manager

lgarcia@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Katelyn Hyatt

Katelyn Hyatt

Library & Archives Paraprofessional

khyatt@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Library Director & Faculty Librarian

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

Jacob Longshore

Jacob Longshore

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jlongshore@lowercolumbia.edu

Brianna Purdy

Brianna Purdy

Tutorial Center Program Coordinator

bpurdy@lowercolumbia.edu

Peyton Reed

Peyton Reed

Library & Archives Paraprofessional

preed@lowercolumbia.edu

 
 

 

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.