The Admissions Building and Student Services offices will be closed from 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm on Thursday, August 22 for staff training.

We apologize for any inconvenience. - Learn More.

Feedback

Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Katelyn Berezo

Katelyn Berezo

Tutorial Center Program Coordinator

(360) 442-2572

kberezo@lowercolumbia.edu

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Coordinator

(360) 442-2520

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

Troy Farnham

Troy Farnham

Library & Archives Paraprofessional, Cataloging & Reserves

(360) 442-2663

tfarnham@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

(360) 442-2521

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Melinda Harbaugh

Melinda Harbaugh

Dean of Instruction & Learning Resources

(360) 442-2662

mharbaugh@lowercolumbia.edu

Maryanne Hirning

Maryanne Hirning

Library Circulation Services Manager

(360) 442-2668

mhirning@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2667

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

(360) 442-2665

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

Rachel Mistic

Rachel Mistic

Administrative Assistant

(360) 442-2530

rmistic@lowercolumbia.edu

 

Yelena Pisarchuk

Yelena Pisarchuk

eLearning Program Assistant

(360) 442-2520

ypisarchuk@lowercolumbia.edu

 


Contact the Library/Learning Commons

 Summer Quarter Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 8am - 6pm
  • Friday - Sunday: Closed

Join us on Social Media

     
Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.