Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Tamara Boyco

Tamara Boyco

Administrative Assistant

tboyco@lowercolumbia.edu

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Specialist

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia

Library Circulation Services Manager

lgarcia@lowercolumbia.edu

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

Katelyn Hyatt

Katelyn Hyatt

Library & Archives Paraprofessional

khyatt@lowercolumbia.edu

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Library Director & Faculty Librarian

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

Jacob Longshore

Jacob Longshore

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jlongshore@lowercolumbia.edu

David Maxon

David Maxon

eLearning Program Specialist

dmaxon@lowercolumbia.edu

Brianna Purdy

Brianna Purdy

Tutorial Center Program Coordinator

bpurdy@lowercolumbia.edu

Peyton Reed

Peyton Reed

Library & Archives Paraprofessional

preed@lowercolumbia.edu

 
 

 


Contact the Library/Learning Commons

 Closed Between Quarters

  • Library & Learning Commons services will resume on Tuesday, July 5, 2022!

Join us on Social Media

       
Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.