Meet your friendly Learning Commons staff, faculty, and administrators!

 

Tamara Boyco

Tamara Boyco

Administrative Assistant

tboyco@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2850

Danielle Casey

Danielle Casey

eLearning Program Specialist

dcasey@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2520

Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia

Library Circulation Services Manager

lgarcia@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2668

Sarah Griffith

Sarah Griffith

Director of eLearning

sgriffith@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2521

Katelyn Hyatt

Katelyn Hyatt

Library & Archives Paraprofessional

khyatt@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2660

Lindsay Keevy

Lindsay Keevy

Faculty Librarian & Library Director

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2667



Ian King

Ian King

Faculty Librarian

iking@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2664


Jacob Longshore

Jacob Longshore

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

jlongshore@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2665


David Maxon

David Maxon

eLearning Program Specialist

dmaxon@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2520


Julia Mitchell

Julia Mitchell

Tutoring Coordinator

jmitchell@lowercolumbia.edu

(360) 442-2572


Contact the Library/Learning Commons

 Winter quarter hours:

  • Monday - Thursday, 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Closed Saturday & Sunday

Join us on Social Media