Class Schedule

 

ctcLink Logo

ctcLink news and updates

Need help? Join us in the Virtual Welcome Center or check out our ctcLink webpages.

Spring Quarter 2022

April 4th - June 10th

Final Exams: June 13th - 16th • Grades Available: June 22nd

Check out our Spring Quarter Mailer for key dates and information for Spring Quarter 2022

Spring Class Schedule


Summer Quarter 2022

July 5 - August 25th

 Final Exams: Last Day of Class • Grades Available: Coming Soon

Check out our Summer Quarter Mailer for key dates and information for Summer Quarter 2022

Summer Class Schedule


Fall Quarter 2022

September 19 - December 2nd

 Final Exams: December 5-8 • Grades Available: Coming Soon

Check out our Fall Quarter Mailer for key dates and information for Winter Quarter 2022

Fall Class Schedule


Planning Tools

  • Stay on track by meeting with an advisor every quarter.
  • Class Searching Tips: Search for classes in ctcLink by subject, instruction mode, days of the week, and more. Under search options, use the "Course Attributes" field to find classes with low-cost (or no-cost) textbooks, or select "LCC Defined Attributes" to search for classes that use Canvas or meet LCC's various distribution requirements (including diversity courses).

Class Schedule Archive


Lower Columbia College publishes class information online and in print once each quarter. The print schedule is available on campus and is mailed to homes weeks before each quarter begins.


Contact Advising & Registration Services

Advising is conveniently located in the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your classes by visiting the Advising Center in person during regular business hours (M-F, 8:00am - 5:00pm), or call (360) 442-2350

Entry & Transfer Advising

 Alejandra Sanchez

  (360) 442-2355
  asanchez@lowercolumbia.edu

 Ian Triana

  (360) 442-2425
  itriana@lowercolumbia.edu

 Devin Hendricks

  (360) 442-2356
  dhendricks@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristen Kordecki

  (360) 442-2358
  kkordecki@lowercolumbia.edu

Pre-Nursing Advising

 Donovan Tate

  (360) 442-2351
  dtate@lowercolumbia.edu

Director of Advising & Testing

 Byron Ford

  (360) 442-2354
  bford@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.