Feedback

Upcoming Enrollment Incentives

Register for Summer and Fall Quarter classes by June 14 and you'll be eligible to win money for books! 

Lower Columbia College publishes class information online and in print once each quarter. The print schedule is available on campus and is mailed to homes weeks before each quarter begins.

Scroll down for current class schedule and list of classes using low-cost textbooks.

Fall Quarter 2018

September 17 - November 30 • Final Exams: December 4 - 6 • Grades Available December 11


Summer Quarter 2018

July 2 - August 23 • Final Exams: Last Day of Summer Classes • Grades Available August 28


Spring Quarter 2018

April 2 - June 8 • Final Exams: June 12 - 14 • Grades Available June 19


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours (M-F: 8 am - 5 pm), email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call (360) 442-2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  (360) 442-2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  (360) 442-2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  (360) 442-2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  (360) 442-2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  (360) 442-2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.