Feedback
Fall Enrollment

Whether you want to earn your associate degree or certificate, or take adult basic education classes, now is the time to sign up for Fall quarter classes.

Choose your status below to get started.

Need more information? Contact the Entry Center located in the lobby of the Admissions Center during regular business hours, email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311.

Back to School

Back to School. It's not just for kids!

 

Associate Degree or Certificate

Choose from over 70 degree programs and certificates. Many courses offered online. Financial aid available. 

Enrollment Instructions

Advising Information

Class Schedule

 

Basic Education for Adults

Improve your Math and English skills. Earn a high school diploma or GED. Only $25 per quarter.

Contact Transitional Studies

 

Important Calendar Dates

Many deadlines apply for all students. Make sure you don't miss an important date or deadline

Academic Calendar


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours, email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  360.442.2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  360.442.2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  360.442.2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  360.442.2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.