Feedback

Register for Winter Quarter by December 7 and you'll be eligible to win *money for books!

How to Enter?

Just sign up for your Winter Quarter classes before midnight on December 7, 2017!

If you don't have an advisor, stop by or contact Advising and Entry Services in the Admission Center, 360.442.2311.

Links You Need  

  Important Dates!

November 9: Priority registration for students receiving veteran benefits.

November 13: Priority registration for returning students.

November 20: Open registration for all students.

November 20: Last day to apply for Admission for Winter Quarter

November 21: Application deadline for Winter Financial Aid

January 2: First day of Winter quarter classes.

» more dates

The Money for Books registration promotion ends at midnight on Thursday, Dec. 7. The student whose name is drawn will receive a gift card valued at $50 from the LCC Bookstore. The winner will be notified by phone and /or LCC student email. Funds for this promotion provided by the LCC Foundation. No state funds used.


Contact Advising & Entry Services

Advising and Entry Services is conveniently located in the lobby of the Admissions Center. Make an appointment to discuss your future by visiting the Entry Center in person during regular business hours, email entry@lowercolumbia.edu, or call 360.442.2311. Registration and Financial Aid counters open at 10 am on Fridays.

General Education Advising

 Traci Fuller

  360.442.2351
  tfuller@lowercolumbia.edu

 Shalaina Williams

  360.442.2355
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 Kristy Gutierrez

  360.442.2357
  kgutierrez@lowercolumbia.edu

Health Careers Advising

 Leszek Cromwell

  360.442.2425
  lcromwell@lowercolumbia.edu

Advising and Testing Manager

 Chad Meadors

  360.442.2354
  cmeadors@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.